team

Western Region

915 Wilshire Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90017


Tel: 213.538.0900

David Binswanger

Senior Executive Vice President

dbinswanger@lpc.com

Ginger Dunbar

Head of West Coast Operations

gdunbar@lpc.com

Matt Howell

Vice President

matt.howell@lpc.com

David Geishart

CPA, Controller

dgeishart@lpc.com

Stephen Lindgren

Vice President

slindgren@lpc.com

Christine Kwa

Corporate Services

ckwa@lpc.com

Daniel Younger

Associate

dyounger@lpc.com

Pamela Huning

Vice President

phuning@lpc.com

Los Angeles

Rob Kane

Executive Vice President

rkane@lpc.com

Tel: 213.538.0900

Orange County

Parke Miller

Executive Vice President

pmiller@lpc.com

Tel: 949.333.2111

San Diego

Brig Black

Executive Vice President

bblack@lpc.com

Tel: 619.230.8881

San Francisco

John Herr

Executive Vice President

jherr@lpc.com

Tel: 415.981.7878

Seattle-Portland

Patrick Gilligan

Executive Vice President

pgilligan@lpc.com

Tel: 503.224.1193